Limited Release of 1974 AD – 25 Year of Gold

1974 AD, one of Nepal’s most celebrated bands turns 25 this year.

To commemorate and celebrate this historic occasion, Wild Yak Records is proud to announce the release of 1974 AD’s Classic Hits, remastered and pressed on 180 gram vinyl for the very first time this October, 2021. (Pre-Order Now)

“Includes ‘Bela’ – a never released brand new single”

This career spanning compilation contains 9 classic songs including all-time favorites hits like Parelima, Sambodhan, Pahilo Junima and a new never-released song ‘Bela’.

This limited pressing of only 300 copies will surely be a collector’s item and a must have for any Nepali music lover.
Song List:
01. Parelima
02. Bela
03. Chhundaina
04. Deurali Bhanyang
05. Pahilo Junima
06. Sambodhan
07. Jati Maya
08. Timilai Piratile
09. Samjhi Baschu

Pre-orders now open.

This celebration album is presented, manufactured, and distributed by Wild Yak Records, USA under the license of 1974 AD.