Nepalese blues rockers Newaz release their studio album KAMA. “This record is a bit heavier than our previous albums and has lots fuzz influence to it, ” states vocalists and guitarist Satish Sthapit.

The record has 10 mix of Nepali and English songs. It was recorded & mixed by Satish himself and mastered by their long time friend Pops Martin. No physical medium was released the album can be streamed and purchased through bandcamp, noodle, spotify, amazon, apple music, tidal and more.

The album is being digitally distributed by Wild Yak Records.

“It’s heavier & bluesy than our previous albums.”

Newaz are:
Satish Sthapit – Guitar and Vocals
Roshan Kansakar – Bass
Nikhil Tuladhar – Drums

Song Listing

  1. Fly like an eagle
  2. Shotgun Blues
  3. Kama
  4. Just to hear my name
  5. Octopuss’s Garden
  6. Song for the devil
  7. Janchu Ma
  8. Feri
  9. I wanna be your toy
  10. She devil

All songs written by NEWAZ