Metallica Black album Vinyl


1 in stock

Black album in Vinyl by Metallica.

1 in stock

Categories: , Tag:


One of the most popular albums by Bay area thrash metal kings Metallica.


  1. Enter sandman
  2. Sad but true
  3. Holier than thou
  4. The unforgiven
  5. Where ever I may roam
  6. Don’t tread on me
  7. Through the never
  8. Nothing else matter
  9. The god that failed
  10. My friend of misery
  11. The struggle within

Additional information

Weight 2 lbs


Go to Top